Crescent City Maritime Group Crescent City Acquisitions LLC
Crescent City Maritime GroupCrescent City Acquisitions LLC 

Our Team

Crescent City Maritime Group's executive team are highly-trained, experienced and dedicated to the success of the Maritime industry.  

Michael H. Ellis IV

Chief Executive Officer

 

m.ellis@ccmgi.us

 

 

 

David F. Gardner

Chief Financial Officer

 

d.gardner@ccmgi.us

 

 

Adam I. Adler III

Executive Vice President and

General Counsel

 

a.adler3@ccmgi.us

 

 

Peyton Chouest

Vice President of Business Development

 

peyton.chouest@ccmgi.us

 

 

Samuel "Tex" Mercer

Director Of Security & Intelligence

 

s.mercer@ccmgi.us

 

Requests for client portal access or contractor access should be sent to:

 

clearances@ccmgi.us

 

 

Madeline Carlisle, SHRM-CP

Director Of Human Resources

Contract Labor Coordinator

 

m.carlisle@ccmgi.us

 

 

Employment verifications are to be sent by way of company email with .pdf attachment authorizing release of information to:

 

verifications@ccmgi.us

 

 

Juan Ortiz-Campos

Program Manager, Mexico City

 

j.campos@ccmgi.us

 

+52 664 977 2019

 

 

Paul J. Albert Jr. 

Investment/Risk Analyst

North and South America

 

pj.albert@ccmgi.us

 

J. Bradley Chouest

Legislative Consultant/Lobbyist

 

 

jb.chouest@ccmgi.us

 

202-864-1776

 

 

Adam I. Adler II

Legal Consultant/Lobbyist

North America

 

a.adler@ccmgi.us

 

 

John Birmingham

Legal/Maritime Consultant

UK/Europe

 

j.birmingham@ccmgi.us

 

+44 131 507 0022

 

Walter "Gibby" Dansereau

Legal/Maritime Consultant

Canada

 

g.dansereau@ccmgi.us

 

+ 1 604-685-4332

 

Crescent City Maritime Group

828 Royal Street

New Orleans, LA 70116

504.355.1103

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© CCMGI